Organizing Committee

Honorary Advisory Committee
1 Dr.Sumet Tantivejkul Chairperson
2 Prof.Dr.Sanit Aksornkoae Deputy Chairperson
3 Dr.Pornchai Rujiprapa Member
4 Prof.Dr. Mario Tabucanon Member
Organizing Committee
1 Dr.Monthip Sriratana Chairperson
2 Representative from the Office of the Royal Development Projects Board Member
3 Representative from the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment Member
4 Representative from National Research Council of Thailand Member
5 Representative from Office of the Higher Education Commission Member
6 Representative from Asian Institute of Technology Member
7 Representative from Sub-Division 1, Special Training Division, Border Patrol Police Bureau Member
8 Representative from Phetchaburi Provincial Governor's Office Member
9 Representative from The Royal Laem Phak Bia Project on Environmental Research and Development Member
10 Representative from Huai Sai Royal Development Study Centre Member
11 Representative from the Office of Mrigadayawan Palace Foundation Member
12 Representative from Thailand Environment Institute Member
13 Representative from Biodiversity-based Economic Development Office Member
14 Prof.Dr.Sansanee Chaiyaroj Member
15 Prof.Dr.Somsak Panha Member
16 Prof.Dr.Yongyut Trisurat Member
17 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kansi Boonprakorb Member
18 Dr.Nawarat krairapanond Member
19 Dr.Sirin Kaewla-aid Member
20 Dr.Chamniern Paul Vorratnchaiphan Member
21 Dr.Sonjai Havanond Member and Secretary
22 Mr.Siripong Indaramongkon Member and Assistant Secretary
23 Mr.Thanakorn Palachai Member and Assistant Secretary
24 Ms.Areeporn Sittiyanpaiboon Member and Assistant Secretary
25 Mr.Thanavit Chaiyapa Member and Assistant Secretary
Scroll To Top